Tonight Paul Rodgers will be answering questions and performing songs from The Royal Sessions at the iHeartRadio Theater in New York City. Listen live HERE starting at 6:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM MT / 8:00 PM CT/ 9:00 PM ET.

Please note that this broadcast is only available in the United States.

Photo by Katherine Tyler for iHeartRadio