ATTENTION FANS - Please click here for more important information about our recent site outage.

close ×
Free Live! Album Cover

Free Live!

Band : Free
Title : Free Live!
Format : Vinyl

Original release date: 1971

Band personnel: Paul Rodgers, Paul Kossoff, Andy Fraser, Simon Kirke


  1. All Right Now
  2. I’m a Mover
  3. Be My Friend
  4. Fire and Water
  5. Ride on a Pony
  6. Mr. Big
  7. The Hunter
  8. Get Where I Belong